MARLENE
Artist I Director I Costuming

A passionate art forms since childhood , Marlene found In practice this affects who of the draw . It directs its research toward mastery of atypical objects such that the hula hoop , the swallowing of fire and the fire dance . In its multiple interventions renowned companies ( Nagarythe, the Ark in Salt, Zoolians ... ) definitely will make it to a professional fire dancer and knowledgeable .

Same time, it expands ses fields of action , part of June through the practice of sewing, that which leads well quickly to draw and realize its a clean costumes and those of the company Manda Lights , and another part of , via the original equipment manufacturing fire , used on shows ou sold by the store .

Its vibrant creativity and passionate temperament allow Him to the times complete roles commercial charge distribution, costume , fire dancer and participate in the artistic direction of all projects .

MARLENE
Administratrice I Costumière I Artiste

Passionnée par toute les formes d’arts depuis l’enfance, Marlène retrouve dans cette pratique des influences qui l’inspirent. Elle oriente sa recherche vers la maîtrise d’objets atypiques tels que le hula hoop, l’avalage de flammes et la danse de feu. Ses multiples interventions dans des compagnies de renom (Nagarythe, l’Arche en Sel, Zoolians…) feront définitivement d’elle une danseuse de feu professionnelle et avertie.

Parallèlement, elle élargit ses champs d’action, d’une part via la pratique de la couture, ce qui la conduit bien vite à dessiner et à réaliser ses propres costumes et ceux de la compagnie Manda Lights, et d’autre part, via la fabrication de matériel de feu orginal, utilisé sur les spectacles ou vendu par la boutique.

Sa créativité bouillonnante et son tempérament passionné lui permettent de remplir à la fois les rôles de commerciale, chargée de diffusion, costumière, danseuse de feu et de participer à la direction artistique de tous les projets.